Category: DEFAULT

J. Houston Band - New World Order (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ J. Houston Band - New World Order (CD, Album) ”

  1. Yozshur says:
    Apr 25,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby New World Order · J Houston Band New World Order ℗ J Houston Band Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  2. Yozshugal says:
    AllMusic described the album as "a touching, moving comeback". Rolling Stone called the LP "a triumphant return".. New World Order was Grammy nominated for "Best R&B Album". Both the album's title track and the song "Back to Living Again" were also Grammy nominated for "Best Male R&B Vocal Performance".. Singles. New World Order got to No. 14 on the Billboard Adult R&B Songs chart.
  3. Tatilar says:
    The J Houston Band has completed three albums. A song from the second album The Hunter and third album New World Order were included in the Uk’s Fireworks Magazine. The band is presently working on a fourth album. Vocals, Guitar / Jim Houston Bass, Backing vocals / Carolyn Saini Drums, Vocals / John Chapman.
  4. Bahn says:
    J. Houston Band New World Order. Add to Custom List. Add to My Collection. AllMusic Rating. User Ratings (0) Your Rating. User Reviews ↓ Credits ↓ Releases ↓ Similar Albums ↓ Share on facebook; twitter; tumblr; Corrections. AllMusic expands with each day as we add new content.
  5. Meztimuro says:
    A Tribute to Curtis Mayfield is a compilation album of various artists, celebrating the music of Curtis Mayfield. While many tribute albums are recorded after an artist has passed, this album was completed five years before Mayfield's death. Track listing. All songs written by Curtis Mayfield except "Amen", by Mayfield and John W. Pate, Sr.
  6. Kajora says:
    The New World Order is the fourth and final studio album by Hip Hop group Poor Righteous Teachers, released three years after their critically successful Black Business album. The effort didn't sell as well as their past work, but received strong reviews. The New World Order features production from PRT members Father Shaheed and Culture Freedom, as well as Ezo Brown, KRS-One and DJ Clark Kent.
  7. Zololl says:
    Nov 07,  · Provided to YouTube by Warner Records New World Order · Curtis Mayfield New World Order ℗ Warner Records Inc. Assistant Engineer: Alex Lowe Producer: Br Missing: J. Houston Band.
  8. Nazil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New World on Discogs. Label: Real Self Records - RS • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz • Style: Jazz-Funk JTQ* - New World (, CD) | Discogs.
  9. Zugore says:
    J. Houston Band – New World Order (S/R – ) A Blues-Rock band from North Bay, Ontario, Canada who have a strong sounding jolly-filled album of tunes – some with cheesy lyrics and arrangements to match while others are way deeper and thought provoking like the title track itself. J Houston himself vocally reminds me of Roger Chapman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.